Editorial

Share

Written by

Goldy Kamali / goldy.kamali@fedscoop.com
CEO & Publisher

Camille Tuutti / camille.tuutti@fedscoop.com
Editorial Director

Dan Verton / dan.verton@fedscoop.com
Reporter (Defense/Security)

Colby Hochmuth / colby.hochmuth@fedscoop.com
Reporter (Emerging tech)

David Stegon / david.stegon@fedscoop.com
Reporter (State & local)

Scott Maucione / scott.maucione@fedscoop.com
Editorial intern

Patra Wroten / patra.wroten@fedscoop.com
Contributor (Lifestyle)

-In this Story-

TwitterFacebookLinkedInRedditGoogle Gmail